Mail send from yunohost end up as spam at receiver

Hi!

I’m a newbie trying to get everything up running on my yunohost.
I have a problem, when I send mail from yunohost it end up as spam at receiver. ( I have tried both gmail and another provider, and also tried sending using both Rainloop & Roundcube)
I think I did setup everything in dns setting correctly.
Can anyone help me?

Regards

@sonic
Welcome to Yunohost.

Please check your mail score on https://mail-tester.com/ . If you get a score of 8-10 and your ip is not in any blacklist then the problem is not on your side. Its the issue with the company you mentioned for obvious reason that they can’t risk to put email to there users inbox for very new servers. Other factors also apply like location of ip, name of domain,etc. With time if people on there server un-mark your email from there spam folder, you will see your email land up in the inbox.

For can try not so famous provider to see if your email goes to the inbox.

OK, here are some results:
9,7/10 score
Negative results only are showed below:

SpamAssassin thinks you can improve

The famous spam filter [SpamAssassin]. Score: -0.3.
A score below -5 is considered spam.

-0.1 [DKIM_SIGNED] Message has a DKIM or DK signature, not necessarily valid
This negative score will become positive if the signature is validated. See immediately below.
0.1 [DKIM_VALID]Message has at least one valid DKIM or DK signature
Great! Your signature is valid
0.1 [DKIM_VALID_AU] Message has a valid DKIM or DK signature from author’s domain
Great! Your signature is valid and it’s coming from your domain name
-0.001 [HTML_MESSAGE] HTML included in message
No worry, that’s expected if you send HTML emails
-0.001 [RCVD_IN_SORBS_DUL] SORBS: sent directly from dynamic IP address
nn.nnn.nn.nn listed in
-0.363 [RDNS_DYNAMIC] Delivered to internal network by host with dynamic-looking rDNS
0.001 [SPF_HELO_PASS] SPF: HELO matches SPF record
0.001 [SPF_PASS] SPF: sender matches SPF record