SSL Certificates Expired: Challenge did not pass for xmpp-upload.maindomain.tld

My YunoHost server

Hardware: Raspberry Pi 4B (4 Gb) at home
YunoHost version: 4.0.8.2
I have access to my server : Through SSH | through the webadmin | direct access via keyboard / screen
Are you in a special context or did you perform some particular tweaking on your YunoHost instance ? : no, but I am hosting using a 4G router

Description of my issue

Long story short, I can’t renew my SSL certificates, it’s been a month and I haven’t been able to figure out how to fix this. Last resort would be reinstalling everything but I really want to avoid doing that. I am new to self hosting.

Here is my error log

Here is my system diagnosis output

I will try to provide as much additional information as possible:

I have 2 domains on my yunohost installation:
maindomain.tld is a ****.noho.st
domain2.tld is *****.xyz

under maindomain.tld I have applications:

• nextcloud
  • piwigo
  • rainloop
  • synapse
  • shellinabox
  • gitea

Under domain2.tld I have:

• Wordpress

Things I have tried:

forcing the certificate renewall
sudo yunohost domain cert-install maindomain.tld --no-checks --force

force restoring nginx configuration
yunohost tools regen-conf nginx --force

Error log corresponds to only main domain since it is the one I care the most about, but I get exactly the same output for domain2.tld

I have been looking for answers and someone asked if I was behind a reverse proxy but I wouldn’t know how to know if I am.

I am happy to provide more details, work on the terminal and even the actual domain URLs.

Maybe I am mistaken on this but, have you CNAMEd the xmpp-upload on your registrar?

Also you might wanna fix this

[WARNING] Some DNS records are missing or incorrect for domain domain2.tld (category extra)

• Please check the documentation at https://yunohost.org/dns_config if you need help about configuring DNS records.