Reverse DNS entry Mail Server

My YunoHost server

Hardware: Raspberry Pi 4 at home
YunoHost version: 4.3.6.3
I have access to my server : Through SSH | through the webadmin |
Are you in a special context or did you perform some particular tweaking on your YunoHost instance ? : no /

Description of my issue

I would like to use the full younohost project scope including the mail server.
Consequently I changed my ISP (Vodafone Germany) contract to a business one with fixed ipv4 and ipv6.
Now vodafone requires for validation purposes to place a txt-record on a subdomain.
As I am new to self hosting I have no idea where to place that record on my younohost.
The German forum gives a solution here.:

In the internal area Vodafone gives me the following guidance:
" FĂŒr Deine IPv4 Adresse kannst Du hier einen Hostnamen eintragen.
Bitte gib einen Full Qualified Domain Name (FQDN) fĂŒr Deinen Host ein. Der FQDN ist eine Kombination aus GerĂ€tenamen und Deinem Domainnamen.
Der GerĂ€tename und der Domainname werden mit “.” verbunden zum Beispiel: “meinhost.meinedomain.de”.
Wenn Du dieses Feld leer lÀsst, wird ein evtl. vorhandener Eintrag gelöscht!
Du musst Dich als Inhaber Deiner Domain authentifizieren, wenn Du den DNS Eintrag einrichten oder Ă€ndern möchtest. Bitte erstell dazu mit dem folgenden TXT Record String ein TXT Resource Record. Mit dem Speichern wird die PrĂŒfung angestoßen. Diese kann mehrere Tage benötigen."
Google Translate this into English:
“You can enter a host name for your IPv4 address here.
Please enter a Full Qualified Domain Name (FQDN) for your host. The FQDN is a combination of the device name and your domain name.
The device name and domain name are prefixed with “.” connected for example: “meinhost.meindomain.de”.
If you leave this field empty, any existing entry will be deleted!