Pleroma Known Timeline wont load 500 Error

Hi Everyone, I have been using YunoHost successfully for a few months now. I love the OS. It has made it possible for me to keep my data and host my own software and applications right from my home. I would love to be able to contribute more to this project some day.

My YunoHost server

Hardware: Raspberry Pi 4B at home
YunoHost version: 4.3.6.2 (stable).
I have access to my server : Through SSH | through the webadmin | direct access via keyboard / screen
Are you in a special context or did you perform some particular tweaking on your YunoHost instance ? : No, everything I have used has been vanilla YunoHost Applications

Description of my issue

I tried to install a few new FE from the Admin FE recently. After reboot, I received nginx 502 errors.

I rolled back to a previous local backup of my pleroma installation and now the Known timeline is not loading and the home timeline is very slow and only loads occasionally. I am still visible to other instances. Can still post etc. but nothing from anyone else gets through the known timeline. Frequently crashes with 502 error.

It should be noted that my current backup method is only a local backup of the pleroma installation. Not a full disk backup. I noticed after restoring from the backup that the FE’s I had installed were still there. So I manually deleted /var/lib/pleroma/static/frontends.

Everything worked great before I made these changes. I will shame myself and find better ways to backup my instance.

on some advice from a friend, I modified my postgresql.conf to recommendations from PGtune and opened up the timelines to be viewable from unsigned users.

After doing that, I noticed something unusual. That is, my timelines load perfectly fine for unsigned users. Its just me that is receiving the 500 internal server error for the Known and Home timelines.