Internal Server Error (Error 500) in the Monitoring tool panel

Dear community,

I am new to YunoHost application and really enjoy it so far. It allows me to use and learn quite much on many different aspects namely OS and web app based on the use of a VPS.

I have an Internal Server Error (Error 500), displayed on the overlayed console panel in the YunoHost administration interface, when trying to reach the Monitoring tool panel.

I may have broken some configuration while trying things with Docker, that I installed, removed, reinstalled, as well as created images and deleting them (I tried other web apps that are not packed for YunoHost so far, and also wanted to learn more about Docker). However my knowledge of nginx and both YunoHost and Docker is very limited so far, that’s why I am asking you for help (but I am eager to learn, really).

Here is the output of the Diagnosis tool:

{
    "host": "Debian 8.5",
    "kernel": "3.16.0-4-amd64",
    "packages": {
        "yunohost": "2.4.0.7",
        "yunohost-admin": "2.4.0.1",
        "moulinette": "2.4.0.1",
        "ssowat": "2.6.0"
    },
    "system": {
        "disks": {
            "vda1": "Mounted on /, 19.7GiB (15.9GiB free)"
        },
        "memory": {
            "ram": "3.8GiB (3.3GiB free)",
            "swap": "0B (0B free)"
        }
    },
    "services": {
        "udisks2": "inactive (not-found)",
        "supervisor": "running (enabled)",
        "nsswitch": "inactive (not-found)",
        "fail2ban": "running (enabled)",
        "yunohost-api": "running (enabled)",
        "mysql": "running (enabled)",
        "glances": "running (enabled)",
        "rspamd": "running (enabled)",
        "transmission-daemon": "running (enabled)",
        "rmilter": "running (enabled)",
        "shellinabox": "running (enabled)",
        "avahi-daemon": "running (enabled)",
        "dovecot": "running (enabled)",
        "php5-fpm": "running (enabled)",
        "nslcd": "running (enabled)",