Internal Error when running Diagnosis

Hi!

First post here for me. I’m fairly new to Yunohost but I really like it so far. I have run into a problem with the Diagnosis functionality that I can’t solve myself. If someone would be able to help out to restore it it would be great!

My YunoHost server

Hardware: Raspberry Pi 4 (4Gb version).
YunoHost version: 4.0.4 (stable)
I have access to my server : Through SSH and through the webadmin.
Are you in a special context or did you perform some particular tweaking on your YunoHost instance ? : yes
If yes, please explain:
My Yunohost was out of diskspace.

Description of my issue

I had fairly recently made a clean installation of the Yunohost using a 32Gb SD-card. After the installation when I started to install apps I very unexpectedly ran out of diskspace (see below). At this point I ran a diagnosis of the system which worked fine.

• To filter the diagnosis-list I started ignoring some false positives in the list that were unrelated to the matter (like non-open ports etc.).
  • Error messages appeared telling me that the “ignore”-operations failed due to out of diskspace.
  • At some point I triggered another diagnosis. Now the whole diagnosis operation failed with message “Yunohost encountered an internal error”, and keeps failing if I try again. Full logs are available here: https://paste.yunohost.org/camaxewaxo.sql

As a sidenote, the reason I was out of diskspace was that some systemd-job with a name that indicated that it resized the root-partition hadn’t run. After the diagnosis broke down I logged in through SSH, which triggered the job. Now I got my 32Gb back and can install applications (but Diagnosis is still broken though).

// Rasmus

Hmmmokay I think you can try to log in with SSH and run :

cat /etc/yunohost/diagnosis.yml

to display the content of the file … From what you report, I think it’ll be empty (and therefore the command won’t report anything)