Can't upgrade a couple of different packages after changing and reverting sources.list

Hi all,
I’ve been using YUNoHost for a few years and very happily - after the first day :slight_smile:
I’d been hosting from scratch for decades and had my own, long checklists of Things To Do. I had to reinstall like 4-5 times that first experience, because I just didn’t understand that I had to keep my grubby meathooks off everything ! :slight_smile: But, after I finally got that memo, things have been fine - and fun even. It gets quite boring creating new users and new databases and nginx entries, only to find out that you really don’t like shiny new X application after all. Yunohost makes playing around so painless!
Also, postfix. After the horrors of Sendmail and friends years ago, postfix was a blessing, but I’ve gotten rusty and it takes me forever these days. Yunohost makes it a snap - and smiple aliases too :wink:

My YunoHost server

Matériel: VPS acheté en ligne. VPS from Contabo using contabo hosted debian repos
Version de YunoHost: 11.2.10.3 (stable).
J’ai accès à mon serveur : En - SSH with private key only and non-standard port
Êtes-vous dans un contexte particulier ou avez-vous effectué des modifications particulières sur votre instance ? : oui
Si oui, expliquer:
Yes, as described below, I changed my sources list in an attempt to correct an expired key problem that prevented upgrading. When that failed, instead of reverting, I got the new key and upgraded manually, since I was in the shell already… (mistake part). I then had problems upgrading a couple of packages. Finally realizing I’d screwed up by a) doing things manually and b) making batch changes, I reverted to the original sources list, but there is one package I can’t upgrade: RoundCube.

Description of my issue