Add internal disk (RAID1) + Nextcloud

Hello,
I am a novice in the world of NAS server, I have already tried OpenMediaVault, being a novice I find a little complicate for my use and then turn to your distribution that I like a lot but I have some questions that I can not find no answer despite my research.
Let me explain, I have a configuration with 3 hard disk.
1 60GB SSD
1 HDD of 600GB
1 HDD of 500GB
The 2 HDDs are in Raid 1, so I installed Yunohost on the 60GB SDD to enjoy the 500go in Raid 1.
I installed Nextcloud very easily with the DNS in order to have Access outside with an existing hosting at one.com (unlike O.M.V and docker that I did not get to lose my hair)
My problem is that I realize that my raid is not mounted. (well I think so) And I do not know how to achieve it in order to migrate my nextcloud give on for a bigger space
The utility of Yunohost is to have Nextcloud easily and share files locally SMB
Could you help me …?

FRANCAIS
Hello,
I am a novice in the world of NAS server, I have already tried OpenMediaVault, being a novice I find a little complicate for my use and then turn to your distribution that I like a lot but I have some questions that I can not find no answer despite my research.
Let me explain, I have a configuration with 3 hard disk.
1 60GB SSD
1 HDD of 600GB
1 HDD of 500GB
The 2 HDDs are in Raid 1, so I installed Yunohost on the 60GB SDD to enjoy the 500go in Raid 1.
I installed Nextcloud very easily with the DNS in order to have Access outside with an existing hosting at one.com (unlike O.M.V and docker that I did not get to lose my hair)
My problem is that I realize that my raid is not mounted. (well I think so) And I do not know how to achieve it in order to migrate my nextcloud give on for a bigger space
The utility of Yunohost is to have Nextcloud easily and share files locally SMB
Could you help me …?

Hi @alexis95

I don’t think yunohost has “systems” tools exposed in the web application to handle this type of operation.