Since there is something wrong with Bullsey in the Update

Da bei mir beim Ubdate was falsch ist bei Bullsey

Something went wrong with my update. Had no internet for a long time, I downloaded my data from someone. Now I have internet again, which works. :blush: I’m out of the clinic. I completely reset everything on my server. I’ve reinstalled everything now, yes. How do I start uploading a packed package of 120 GB via rsync. Since I’ve never done this before. Can anyone tell me how to do this. Can someone describe to me how I can get the package that I downloaded from the archive into the new archive.

Da bei mir beim Update etwas falsch gelaufen ist. Eine ganze Zeit kein Internet hatte, habe ich mir meine Daten bei jemandem heruntergeladen.
Jetzt habe ich wieder Internet, was geht. :blush: Ich bin aus der Klinik. Ich habe komplett alles auf meinem Server zurückgesetzt.
Ich habe jetzt alles neu installiert, doch. Wie fange ich an per rsync ein gepacktes Paket von 120 GB wieder hoch zuladen. Da ich das noch nie gemacht habe. Wer kann mir mal einen Weg dazu beschreiben.
Kann mir jemand hierzu den Weg beschreiben, wie ich das Paket, was aus dem Archiv heruntergeladen habe, in das neue Archiv bekomme.

Hello !
If you’re only trying to transfer your (backup?) archive from your local computer to your hosted server (distant then?), I think better than rsync : scp would be the best (as long as you have ssh access)

for instance, with a local archive “backup.tar.gz” in your working directory from a GNU\linux computer to a distant server with “hostname.tld” with yunohost :

scp backup.tar.gz admin@hostname.tld:/home/yunohost.backup/archives/

Or with rsync, it would be something like :

rsync -Pazve -e ssh /local/path/to/your/archives/ admin@hostname.tld:/home/yunohost.backup/archives/

Résumé

with options meaning :

-a : archive mode (include a lot of default common options, including preserving symlinks)
-z : compress
-v : verbose : show files