I am very new to Yunohost and have just installed it on a VPS. There were problems with installing from a wiki, and in the GitHub issue I created about it, I was asked to share my logfiles with yunopaste.
By clicking on “share with yunopaste” a public (!) version including all passwords e.g. for the database in plain text (!) was created which I can’t even delete!
What the hell is that for a procedure?!