Disconnection does not work

When I disconnect from main loging page, apps are still logged in (for example owncloud is still logged in). Need to empty the cache. this not possible for my users as I am sure some will forget to disconnect from the apps after disconnecting from main logging page.
could it be possible to implement something that terminates all sessions at once?
At least for official apps?